Reflections of a Shaddow: Counting Your Blessings but Forgetting What Number You Are On…

This is what I call “taking a cat nap” with my captives around me. As always, moder is sitting in front of her laptop (where I should be sitting) and my udder moder has me laying on her chest. It is pretty quiet in the house, food in my bowl, clean toilet in “da box”. All is well……for right now.

Shaddow Figaro Maccini

About The Hip Grandmother

My name is Ty and I welcome you to follow my blogs. I will be a first-time grandmother and I would like you to join me in my adventures of dealing with my only child (having her only child).
Image | This entry was posted in Shaddow Figaro Maccini and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

