You Got Me Social Media

What a beautiful cat!

Megan Has OCD

Hello everyone!

The picture of Chester has nothing to do with this post, but I needed some kind of picture, or else it just didn’t feel right to me.

View original post 333 more words

About The Hip Grandmother

My name is Ty and I welcome you to follow my blogs. I will be a first-time grandmother and I would like you to join me in my adventures of dealing with my only child (having her only child).
This entry was posted in Shaddow Figaro Maccini. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

