Reflections of a Shaddow: So sad…….:)

Smiths cat

 

Shaddow likes to hum along to the words. Because he is feeling sad too. 😦

Please follow them on twitter at: @MYSADCAT

 

About The Hip Grandmother

My name is Ty and I welcome you to follow my blogs. I will be a first-time grandmother and I would like you to join me in my adventures of dealing with my only child (having her only child).
This entry was posted in Shaddow Figaro Maccini and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reflections of a Shaddow: So sad…….:)

  1. InfiniteZip says:

    How soon is now. Okay I’m in…my black cat is 17 lbs. named Meep, we call him fat squishy:)

    • Awwww! Shaddow is 11 years @ 17 lbs. I love black cats! They are so docile!

      • InfiniteZip says:

        My squish is affectionately known as the jihad terrorist. He bit hubby last summer…just because….we watch the tail…that is the sign:) he’s mellowed since the new stranger showed up starving…worried about being replaced. And he is a vegetarian…mouse? Ha!!!! Doesn’t know what to do with them. Not good for a country cat:)

      • Funny! If Shaddow met a mouse, he would only befriend it! HA! And he shows no interest in the baby so that is a good thing. We let him smell her things right before she was born and welcome him to sit next to her/us during feedings. That way he knows we still love him.

  2. My address is tlspaeth71@gmail.com if you want to send any pictures so I can post them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

